Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cynthia Shifflett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cynthia Shifflett

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michele Barbour

Michele Barbour

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia, Logan and the entire office are super helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Terry Walls

Terry Walls

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and her staff go above and beyond everyday and also supports our community in numerous ways."
Profile photo of Joshua Motto

Joshua Motto

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from the entire staff!"
Profile photo of Cory Legg

Cory Legg

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had USAA for 8 years and decided to see if I could save some money. Although I didn’t get to meet Aaron Rodgers or Patrick Mahomes, Alexis was able hit me with the discount double check to get me a better premium with even better coverage. The meeting was such a bust since I was able to grab a picture with Jake from State Farm. Fully recommend Alexis as well as the entire State Farm Ruckersville team."
Profile photo of Danielle Collier

Danielle Collier

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents are professional and go above and beyond to help you. Their Patient and Genuinely care about each and everyone of their customers . The office staff is welcoming. You don’t get service like this very often. I highly recommended them to everyone!!! Thank you all for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Zoe Tuck

Zoe Tuck

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful to work with, thanks for the home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Hans McInturff

Hans McInturff

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with, make the process easy!"
Profile photo of Serena Alley

Serena Alley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Cynthia and her team for 6-7 years and I’ve had nothing but great experiences. They really care about their clients and do their best to find the right policies for you. I want to give a special shout-out to Logan and Chrissy. They are always there to help with any insurance problem you need. I can’t thank Cynthia and her team enough for being an amazing insurance family!"
Profile photo of Jamie Gallahan

Jamie Gallahan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office, everyone goes above and beyond. After selling my car and going on a policy with my husband I had to cancel my policy, but was able to convince him State Farm (and this office) was who he should switch to. Logan did a fantastic job getting us a great quote and making the process super simple. I have never been disappointed with the service or coverage."
Profile photo of Alexis Powell

Alexis Powell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and Logan are top notch!! They have helped myself and several of my family members acquire multiple policies over the years. They are honest, dependable and always put the customers best interest at heart. This team has saved me thousand of dollars, they were most definitely well worth the switch. If you haven’t checked them out, I would highly suggest you do. Thanks again Cynthia and Logan!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Garner

Sherry Garner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure and super friendly and helpful! Love dealing with Cynthia, Logan and Crissy! They are always so willing to go above and beyond to make things right and are amazing at communication! Been with them for years now and have been VERY VERY pleased even through accidents and claims! Highly recommend this office and these girls!"
Profile photo of Jen Smith

Jen Smith

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia Shifflett's office is great. I asked for a quote and was floored with how much we would save by switching to State Farm for even more coverage then we had. I thought I would have to wait another month before i could cancel the other policy, but nope it was all done it the same day."
Profile photo of Dana Smith

Dana Smith

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16, always been good to work with. Just a bit pricey"
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance office that understands the the people and the needs of our area. Friendly and helpful staff that makes things quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Timothy Murphy

Timothy Murphy

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is both friendly and professional. Always willing to help. Small town service out of a modern office."
Profile photo of Casey Mocarski Fallon

Casey Mocarski Fallon

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is great! Responds promptly and is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Christina Hittinger

Christina Hittinger

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and Logan have been so helpful in helping us combine our homeowners and auto policies, and also assist us with the bond for our business. They are responsive, efficient, knowledgeable and genuinely care."
Profile photo of Karsen Walls

Karsen Walls

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Cynthia and her friendly staff to take care of all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of lindi knight

lindi knight

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia, Logan and the staff go above and beyond. They are always friendly and very helpful! We always walk away feeling like a valued customer! We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taylor Gibson

Taylor Gibson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and her staff go above and beyond to help clients! Thanks for the great customer service, Always!"
Profile photo of Branden Wood

Branden Wood

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do a great job 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Teresa Breeden

Teresa Breeden

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years. They go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and feels appreciated. Great atmosphere and customer service!"
Profile photo of kinsley walls

kinsley walls

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best! They are always so kind & helpful! 10/10 would recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are professional and go above and beyond to help you. The office staff is welcoming. Service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Kailey Olinger

Kailey Olinger

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company with great service —they always go above & beyond for their customers!"