Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"This office is great! They are always on top of things and resolve issues in a timely manner. Also willing to work with customers to get the job done right. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Deacon Tom Healey

Deacon Tom Healey

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deacon Tom Healey
"State Farm is never the cheapest, but the service is completely awesome!"
Profile photo of Eric Heins

Eric Heins

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Heins
"Great to work with, and very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Judy Morris

Judy Morris

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Morris
"I have only recently changed my agent to Cynthia's office I have had nothing but excellent service from day one . I have been by the office several times in past month first rate service from the time I walked into the office all custermer service agents are on top of there game and ready to help out. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Bob Johnson

Bob Johnson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Johnson
"Outstanding service, always quick to respond, very professional and kind! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeff Dwyer

Jeff Dwyer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dwyer
"I had a minor car accident with my brand new car. This agency representing State Farm did a great job in getting my car repaired. From the towing , to a loaner car the service and constant check in with me to see how everything was going could not have been better. BRAVO!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Nicole

Heather Nicole

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nicole
"Even through all of life's changes- the agents at Cynthia's office have been nothing but wonderful, between keeping track of my current situation, my indecisiveness, and how to help me in the coming future!"
Profile photo of Crystal Lamonds

Crystal Lamonds

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lamonds
"Great Customer Service & Fast Responses. Have been with SF for almost 2 decades and never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Lauren Morris

Lauren Morris

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Morris
"So helpful and prompt! Can not recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Michele Barbour

Michele Barbour

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Barbour
"Cynthia, Logan and the entire office are super helpful! Highly recommend! Deborah Brown was awesome as well. She called me three times to make sure everything was going well! Great office!!!"
Profile photo of Rob G

Rob G

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob G
"I was very pleased with the service I received from this team. They provided clear information about the process and answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dhruv Mehrotra

Dhruv Mehrotra

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhruv Mehrotra
"Very available for help!"
Profile photo of Esther Hurt

Esther Hurt

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Hurt
"Logan with State Farm was so helpful to work with and did a great job updating our condo policy. Cynthia and her team are alway a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Hannah Mowery

Hannah Mowery

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Mowery
"I chose this insurance company and agent after over paying for auto insurance for sometime. The process was easy and pleasant! Alexis is nothing short of amazing, she is responsive and always happy to help with anything that I’ve needed. I recommend Cynthia Shifflet at State Farm to anyone looking to make a switch in insurance needs. Give them a call, you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Josh Bannon

Josh Bannon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bannon
"Fantastic to work with. I’ve been with Ms Shifflett’s State Farm office for several years. They handle my life insurance and auto insurance and my homeowners insurance. I would recommend her and her team to all of my friends and family. Well done. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jessica Conley

Jessica Conley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Conley
"Alexis with State Farm in Ruckersville made switching my car insurance an easy process. She worked with my time schedule and was very easy to contact. The rate was much cheaper then I was currently paying and I'm so glad I decided to go with State Farm"
Profile photo of Lana Hepner

Lana Hepner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Hepner
"Big shout out and thank you to Cynthia Shifflett's team and State Farm Insurance. I recently had to file a claim for damage to the rear bumper and quarter panel on my brand new truck. The process was extremely smooth and everyone was so helpful, including the auto body shop and rental car company. I was able to get my truck back within 5 days and it looks brand new again. Thanks again to everyone for their professional and swift handling of my claim."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Alexis has been super helpful from start to finish. Thank you for being awesome!"
Profile photo of DJ Peak A Boo

DJ Peak A Boo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Peak A Boo
"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Most people cringe at the thought of getting insurance. This office removes the stigma of getting insurance. I told them exactly what I wanted, and they gave me just that. Don't waste time with the others. Honest service from this office. Thank you so much, Cynthia Shifflet and Team. RUCKERSVILLE'S ABSOLUTE BEST⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Tyler Gibson

Tyler Gibson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gibson
"Awesome people to have insurance through especially after dealing with Geicos nonsense I wouls definitley recommend starting a police with Cynthia"
Profile photo of Kelsie Palmer

Kelsie Palmer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Palmer
"Shout out to Logan and Debbie!!! The staff is very attentive to their clients. The follow through to check on my claim status and making sure that the claim was taken care of is great. I dealt with a claim (due to parts issue) for a couple months and every one in this office made it seamless and assisted me through the whole process!!! I am beyond satisfied with the customer service!"
Profile photo of James Spencley

James Spencley

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Spencley
"Good, quick, personable service."
Profile photo of Gorjan Gjorgjievski

Gorjan Gjorgjievski

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gorjan Gjorgjievski
"I have been a State Farm customer for 7 years now, and so far, it has been really good working with Cynthia's office. Very professional and friendly, extremely helpful staff members."
Profile photo of Fernando Martin

Fernando Martin

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Martin
"My agent was very helpful, polite.Also very understanding, and listening to what I had to say."
Profile photo of Angela McRay

Angela McRay

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela McRay
"What a professional group working for this agency. I appreciate that you can reach out and get a knowledgeable response. Thank you all for your expertise."